شركة السمسرة الدولية Ren Capital Global هي مساعدك في عالم التداول المالي. قد يكون هذا النشاط صعباً في بعض الأحيان ويتطلب ضبط النفس والثقة ؛ هذا هو السبب في أن التجار ذوي الخبرة قد يحتاجون إلى مساعدة في التداول.

تتاح لعملائنا الفرصة للاستفادة من تقنية المعلومات المتقدمة ومنتجات البرامج المعترف بها دوليًا والأدوات المالية المختلفة. في Ren Capital Global ، نسعى جاهدين لخلق بيئة تجارية أكثر راحة وأمانًا حتى يتمكن عملاؤنا المبتدئون وذوي الخبرة من كسب المال بأقل جهد ممكن.

نحن نقدم:

  • محطة التداول القوية - MetaTrader 4 Web ؛
  • صفقات شفافة.
  • غياب عروض جديدة:
  • هوامش منخفضة؛
  • خيار التداول بنقرة واحدة ؛
  • إمكانية تغطية المواقف.
  • مساعدة على مدار 24 ساعة 5 أيام في الأسبوع.

نحن نضمن نجاح عملائنا ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم لك فتح حساب تجريبي مجاني أولاً ، إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، لاكتساب الخبرة اللازمة واكتساب المهارات المطلوبة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك التبديل إلى حساب حقيقي واستخدام التداول التجريبي فقط لممارسة استراتيجيات تداول مختلفة.

باستخدام MetaTrader 4 Web ، يمكنك العمل على كل من الحسابات التجريبية والحسابات الحقيقية. 

انضم لشركتنا ومعرفة المزيد عن مزايانا!

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بخدمة الدعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected].

The Ren Capital Global international brokerage company is your assistant in the world of financial trading. Such activity can sometimes be challenging and requires self-control and confidence; that is why even experienced traders may need help in trading.

Our clients have an opportunity to benefit from advanced information technologies, internationally recognized software products, and diverse financial instruments. At Ren Capital Global, we strive to create the most comfortable and secure trading environment so that our both novice and experienced clients could earn money with minimum efforts.

We offer:

  • the robust trading terminal – MetaTrader 4 Web;
  • transparent deals;
  • absence of requotes;
  • low spreads;
  • the one-click trading option;
  • possibility to hedge positions;
  • round-the-clock support 5 days a week.

We take care of our clients’ success, and that is why we offer to open a free demo account first, if you are a novice, to get the necessary experience and obtain the required skills. After that, you can switch to a real account and use demo-trading only for practicing different trading strategies.

With MetaTrader 4 Web, you can work on both demo and real accounts.

Join our company and learn more about our advantages!

If you have any question, feel free to contact our support service by e-mail: [email protected].