تقدم Ren Capital Global لعميلها فرصة لكسب المال من التداول في الأصول البديلة ، مثل العقود الآجلة للسلع المختلفة. هذه الأداة المالية تنطوي على المرونة والتنوع والربحية ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها جذابة للغاية.

العقد الآجل هو اتفاق لشراء أو بيع أصل بسعر محدد في المستقبل. يتعهد الطرف بشراء كمية معينة من الأوراق المالية أو البضائع للتسليم في تاريخ معين ؛ يوافق البائع على تقديم هذا الأصل. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم العقود الآجلة لا تنطوي على تسليم الأصول.

يسمح هذا التداول بالمضاربة على نمو أو انخفاض قيمة السلعة. أيضا ، يتم تداول العقود الآجلة في الأسواق التي تستخدمها كل من الشركات والمستثمرين الأفراد. إنه يوفر فرصة ممتازة لتحقيق أرباح عند ارتفاع وهبوط الأسعار مع التغير في العرض والطلب على المنتج.

فمع انخفاض الفوارق، وارتفاع مستويات الاستدانة، MetaTrader 4 Web القوية، سوف يكون التداول في العقود الآجلة من دواعي السرور لكل تاجر. خدمة دعم Ren Capital Global موجودة دائمًا لمساعدتك في التداول وحل أي مشاكل ذات صلة: [email protected].

افتح حسابًا واستفد من التداول المستقبلي مع Ren Capital Global!

افتح حساب

Ren Capital Global offers its client an opportunity to earn money on trading in alternative assets, such as futures for various goods. This financial instrument implies flexibility, diversity, cost-effectiveness, and that is why it is so attractive.

A futures contract is an agreement to buy or sell an asset at a specific price in the future. One party agrees to buy a given quantity of securities or a commodity for these to be delivered at a particular date; the selling party agrees to provide this asset. However, most futures do not result in the delivery of the assets.

Such trading allows speculation on the growth or decline of the commodity’s value. Also, futures are traded on markets used by both companies and individual investors. It provides an excellent chance to gain profit on rising and falling of the prices with the change of the product’s demand and supply.

With the low spreads, high leverage, and a robust MetaTrader 4 Web terminal, trading in futures will be of pleasure to every trader. Ren Capital Global support service is always here to assist you in trading and solve any related issues: [email protected].

Open an account and benefit from futures trading with Ren Capital Global!

Start trading