تبلغ حصة الأشخاص الذين يمارسون العقيدة الإسلامية في سكان العالم 25٪ ، ويريد عدد كبير منهم التداول في الأسواق المالية. من المعروف أن الشريعة تحظر على المسلمين دفع أو تلقي أي فوائد رأسمالية. وهذا بدوره يعني أنهم لا يستطيعون دفع مقايضات ، وهو أمر عادي لحساب تداول حقيقي.

في Ren Capital Global ، نفهم مدى أهمية التزام هؤلاء التجار بقوانينهم بشكل صارم. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم التجار المسلمين لدينا لفتح حساب إسلامي ، دون تبادل. على هذا الحساب ، يتم إغلاق جميع الصفقات تلقائيًا في الساعة 22:00:00 بتوقيت جرينتش وإعادة فتحها على الفور في الساعة 22:00:01 بتوقيت جرينتش. يتم نقل مركز مفتوح إلى يوم التداول التالي ، ولكن لا يتم فرض أي مقايضة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للتجار المسلمين أن يكونوا لديهم مشاركة كاملة في الأسواق المالية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الحساب الإسلامي لا يختلف عن الحساب الحقيقي ، إلا في حالة عدم وجود مدفوعات مقايضة. في مثل هذا الحساب ، لا يزال بإمكان المتداولين استخدام الرافعة المالية والتحوط من مراكزهم وإيداع الودائع وسحب أموالهم ، إلخ.

لفتح حساب خالٍ من المبادلات مع Ren Capital Global ، يحتاج المتداول المسلم إلى فتح حساب حقيقي أولاً ثم إرسال طلب إلى خدمة الدعم الخاصة بنا لجعله غير قابل للتبديل. لاحظ أن المتخصصين لدينا قد يطلبون مستندات إضافية تؤكد ديانتك.

افتح حساب

The part of people practicing the Islamic faith in the world’s population is 25%, and a significant number of these wants to deal with trading on financial markets. It is known that Sharia law prohibits Muslims from paying or receiving any capital interest. In turn, it means they cannot pay swaps, which are a regular thing for a real trading account.

At Ren Capital Global, we understand how important for such traders to abide by their laws strictly. That is why we offer our Muslim traders to open an Islamic account, which is swap-free. On such account, all deals are automatically closed at 22:00:00 GMT and immediately reopened at 22:00:01 GMT. An open position is moved to the next trading day, but no swap is charged. In such a way, Muslim traders can be full-fledged participants of financial markets.

It is to be noted that an Islamic account is no different from a real account, except for the absence of swap payments. On such an account, traders can still use leverage, hedge their positions, make deposits and withdraw their funds, etc.

To open a swap-free account with Ren Capital Global, a Muslim trader needs to open a real account first and then send a request to our support service to make it swap-free. Note that our specialists may request additional documents confirming your religion.

Open an account